Contact Us

Our team of specialists are ready to help you! 

Please contact a specialist of your choise below

Visit us

Adress

UtvecklingsGruppen i Höör AB
Verkstadsgatan 5
SE-243 32 Höör

Ardjen Limoni

0708-245 507
ardjen.limoni@ugab.se
Area & Project Manager Central

Niklas Westerling

0706-545280
niklas.westerling@ugab.se
Quality Supervisor

Andreas Svegland

0705-245 966
andreas.svegland@ugab.se
Area & Project Manager West

Karolin Madsen

0708-107979
karolin.madsen@ugab.se
On Site Supervisor

Daniel Gorgievski

0705-245 142
daniel.gorgievski@ugab.se
Area & Project Manager East

Åsa Ståhl

0705-245 504
asa.stahl@ugab.se
Delivery Specialist

Johan Jönsson

0413-245 41
johan.jonsson@ugab.se
Product Specialist

Jeanette Persson

0413-245 44
jeanette.persson@ugab.se
Delivery Specialist

InnoGUARD

UtvecklingsGruppen i Höör AB
Verkstadsgatan 5
243 32 Höör